Contact



W.D. Wright Contracting, Inc.



Corporate Office
134 Glendale Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone: 724.847.0234

Lancaster, PA
805 Estelle Drive, Suite 108
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717.892.3555

Washington, PA
1150 Washington Road
Washington, PA. 15301
Phone: 724.222.2868

Bowling Green, OH
1230 Wooster St., Suite B
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419.352.1110

Cincinnati, OH
10679 McSwain Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513.554.1498

Columbus, OH
2410 Performance Way, Suite B.
Columbus OH. 43207
Phone: 614.670.5409

Medina, OH

2494 Medina Rd.
Medina, OH. 44256
Phone: 330.410.8401

Wright of Tennesee
106 Space Park South Dr.
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615.490.1144

Wright of North Carolina
5441 Lumley Rd., Space 101
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919.381.5655

Wright of North Carolina
6033 Kenley Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704.910.1711

Wright of Indiana
1052 Summit Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317.853.6078



Fax: 724.847.0989
Email: wdwrightinc@wdwright.com



Serving Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Northern West Virginia, North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee & Indiana.








Corporate Office

..........................................................................................

Lancaster, PA Location

..........................................................................................

Washington, PA Location

..........................................................................................

Bowling Green, Ohio Location

..........................................................................................

Cincinnati, Ohio Location


..........................................................................................

Columbus, Ohio Location


..........................................................................................


Medina, Ohio Location

..........................................................................................

Wright of Tennessee Location

..........................................................................................

Wright of North Carolina - Raleigh Durham Location

..........................................................................................

Wright of North Carolina - Charlotte Location

..........................................................................................
Wright of Indiana Location

Key Employees


Corporate Office


Bryan Wright

President
bdwright@wdwright.com

Dave Wright
Vice President
wdwright@wdwright.com

Luke Wright
Vice President
lukew@wdwright.com

Pamela Ronczka
Controller
pronczka@wdwright.com

Kaitlyn Harrison
HR Manager
kaitlyn@wdwright.com

Wayne Porter
Dir. Proj. Management
& New Bus Dev.
wporter@wdwright.com

Scott Mitchell
Dir. of Safety Compliance & Field Ops
smitchell@wdwright.com

Dave McDonald
Construction Manager
dmcdonald@wdwright.com

Starr Jones
Operations Supervisor
sjones@wdwright.com

Sue Halahan
Payroll Manager 
sue@wdwright.com

Kari Newhouse
Receptionist 
724-847-0234

Rusty Cook
Director of Special Projects
rcook@wdwright.com

Eric Houk
Lead Estimator
eric@wdwright.com
724.630.1282

Joe Petti
Saftey Director
jpetti@wdwright.com
724.316.5032

Jamie Graham
Fleet Manager
jgraham@wdwright.com
724.622.0607

Alexis Hickman
Schedule Coordinator 
(N.W. PA & Eastern OH Region)
alexis@wdwright.com
724.847.0234

Lindy Mitchell
Executive Administrator
lindy@wdwright.com
615.879.3669

Alex Vucelich
Northeast Regional Manager
avucelich@wdwright.com
724.888.6274

George Ventorella
Southeaster Regional Manager
george@wdwright.com
704.698.6650
........................................................

Lancaster, PA Office
 
Rob Gebhart 
Operations Coordinator 
rob@wdwright.com
717.919.7910

Jocelyn Wansley

Office Manager
jocelyn@wdwright.com
717.433.4749

Jessica Swiger
Schedule Coordinator 
jessica@wdwright.com
717.712.4464
........................................................

Washington, PA Office
 
Jennifer Clark
Operations Coordinator
(S.W. PA and Northern WV Regions)
jclark@wdwright.com
724.630.5188

Lisa Spencer 

Office Manager
lisa@wdwright.com
724.328.9196
........................................................

Bowling Green Office

Jeff Amstutz

Office Manager
jeff@wdwright.com
419.705.0400
........................................................

Cincinnati, OH Office

Johnny Brown

Operations Coordinator
jbrown@wdwright.com
513.505.5708

Julia Pringle
Office Manager
julia@wdwright.com
513.505.3709
........................................................

Columbus, OH Office

George Mirabal 

Office Manager
gmirabal@wdwright.com
614.448.7104
........................................................

Medina, OH Office

Tiffany Poloschan

Business Development Specialist
(Central OH Regions)
tiffany@wdwright.com
330.441.0384

Elizabeth Kamentz
Operations Coordinator
elizabeth@wdwright.com
330.441.6632

Jill Castelle

Office Manager
(Central OH Regions)
jill@wdwright.com

Kali Greathouse
Schedule Coordinator
(Central OH Regions)
kali@wdwright.com
330.410.8401

Michele Mastro

Scheduling Coordinator 
michele@wdwright.com
........................................................

Nashville, TN Office

Ed Palencia

Operations Coordinator
eddiep@wdwright.com
615.603.9467
........................................................

Raleigh Durham, NC Office

Steve Milano
Operations Coordinator 
steve@wdwright.com
919.323.7791

Jamie Thompson
Office Manager
jamie@wdwright.com
919.407.1200

Penny Sykes 
Human Resources Generalist
penny@wdwright.com

Toni Walker
Schedule Coordinator 
toni@wdwright.com
919.323.1988
........................................................

Charlotte, NC Office

Ben True
General Manager
ben@wdwright.com
980.505.0004

Wesley Powell

Operations Coordinator
wesley@wdwright.com
704.291-6210

Jennifer Williams
Scheduling Coordinator
jwillams@wdwright.com
704.58.7466
........................................................

Carmel, IN Office

Scott Riddle
Operations Coordinator 
sriddle@wdwright.com
317.800.5584

Taylor Zietz

Office Manager
taylor@wdwright.com
317.800.5584